Adult Players Looking for Teams

This section provides a list of adult players looking for teams.
If you are an adult player looking for a team submit the form below for posting.

Player Information Submission:

(The better information you provide, the better your changes to be contacted by clubs)

    Name*

    Email*

    Phone*

    Gender*

    Level* (check all that apply)

    Position* (check all that apply)


    captcha

    * Denotes Required Field

    USAV/HOA is not responsible for the improper use of names, addresses and phone numbers of individuals participating in this website and makes no representation or warranty concerning the confidentiality of the information. As a condition of use, individuals accessing this website agree that the information contained herein will not be used for any commercial purpose.

     

    Adult Players Looking for Teams

    Name
    Email
    Phone
    Gender
    Level
    Position
    Logan Porras
    porraslogan@gmail.com
    816-548-8228
    Male
    BB, B, COED
    OH, MH, RS
    James Winkler
    jsooialow@gmail.com
    8163305816
    Male
    AA
    S
    Jackson Keller
    jkeller95@gmail.com
    9135752751
    Male
    A, BB, B, COED
    OH, MH, RS, DS, L
    Whitney Long
    Whitney_71@hotmail.com
    8166171221
    Female
    AA, A, BB, B, COED
    OH, MH, RS
    Treasure Scott
    Treasurescott23@gmail.com
    6202884210
    Female
    AA, A, COED
    RS, S, DS, L
    Tarryn Lancaster
    tarrynlancaster19@gmail.com
    785-236-0715
    Female
    BB, B
    OH, MH, RS, S, DS, L
    Ana Arias
    anaariasfranco@gmail.com
    9133374290
    Female
    AA, A, BB
    OH, RS, S, DS, L
    Marissa Cage
    mbcage21@gmail.com
    6362222870
    Female
    A, B, COED
    MH, RS
    David Becker
    dmbecker95@gmail.com
    6362846706
    Male
    AA, A, BB, B, COED
    OH, RS, DS, L
    Molly Perkins
    perkins.molly23@gmail.com
    5073133910
    Female
    AA, A, BB, B, COED
    OH, RS
    Angeleah Stierlen
    angeleahstierlen@gmail.com
    7853242216
    Female
    AA, A, COED
    OH, RS, S, DS, L
    Ezekiel Zeller
    ezekielzeller@outlook.com
    6208990259
    Male
    COED
    OH, MH
    Laila Abbas Abu Zareefeh
    lailasmile12@gmail.com
    9132089888
    Female
    A
    OH, MH, RS, S, DS, L
    Mitch Nissen
    minissen54664@yahoo.com
    3198211776
    Male
    A, COED
    OH, MH, RS
    Libby Eggleston
    libbyceggleston@gmail.com
    8165069984
    Female
    A, BB
    L
    Tina Hinds
    tina.hinds79@yahoo.com
    8166748124
    Female
    A, BB, B
    OH, RS
    Tina Hinds
    tina.hinds79@yahoo.com
    8166748124
    Female
    A, BB, B
    OH, RS
    Lilia
    lthrashermiller15@gmail.com
    8165883867
    Female
    AA, A, B, COED
    S, DS
    John Mathews
    jmathews128@gmail.com
    6189773122
    Male
    AA, A
    OH, S
    Jordan Hoefer
    hoefer.jordan4@gmail.com
    5639296699
    Male
    AA, A, BB, COED
    OH
    Brett Quiason
    bquiason96@gmail.com
    8165905945
    Male
    A, BB, B, COED
    OH, MH, RS
    Ludmila dos Santos
    lud_santos.f@hotmail.com
    7852751448
    Female
    A
    RS, S