Adult Players Looking for Teams

This section provides a list of adult players looking for teams.
If you are an adult player looking for a team submit the form below for posting.

Player Information Submission:

(The better information you provide, the better your changes to be contacted by clubs)

Name*

Email*

Phone*

Gender*

Level* (check all that apply)

Position* (check all that apply)


captcha

* Denotes Required Field

USAV/HOA is not responsible for the improper use of names, addresses and phone numbers of individuals participating in this website and makes no representation or warranty concerning the confidentiality of the information. As a condition of use, individuals accessing this website agree that the information contained herein will not be used for any commercial purpose.

 

Adult Players Looking for Teams

Name
Email
Phone
Gender
Level
Position
Seth Pelzer
spelzer1@gmail.com
3085291466
Male
AA, A
OH, MH
Destiny Monroe
dblmonroe@gmail.com
8162103909
Female
BB, B, COED
S, DS, L
Rayonna Mabin
thomas42206@gmail.com
8168531139
Female
AA, A, BB, B
S, DS
Whitney Long
whitneyraneelong@gmail.com
8166171221
Female
AA, A, BB, B, COED
OH, MH
Carolyn Roye
carolynroye@gmail.com
8168961253
Female
AA, A, B, COED
OH, DS
Tom Stanley
tom.p.stanley@gmail.com
8168055347
Male
AA, A, BB, B, COED
OH, MH, RS
Bailey Decker
baileydecker0@gmail.com
3166139724
Female
A, BB, B
S, DS, L
Matt Seithel
matt.seithel@gmail.com
3146100531
Male
A, BB, COED
OH, S
Erica Wieske
hicksee@ymail.com
8165919986
Female
BB, B, COED
OH, S, DS, L
Rachel Marcus
cisowskirachel18@gmail.com
8165906371
Female
COED
S
Reed Weinstock
reedweinstock@gmail.com
9137445126
Male
B, COED
OH, RS
Bridget
behaake@yahoo.com
8162130999
Female
AA, A, BB, COED
OH, RS, S
Kamiya Hughes
kamiyalhughes@gmail.om
417-825-7122
Female
AA, COED
OH, MH, RS, S, DS
Anna Burton
aburton4@ymail.com
9138327551
Female
COED
DS, L
Jacob Swinney
jake_bauer24@hotmail.com
9137080565
Male
BB, B, COED
OH, RS, DS, L
Adrian
amcafeefire@gmail.com
913-291-6168
Male
A, BB, B, COED
OH, RS, S, L
Tanner Minyard
tminyard16@gmail.com
8162889570
Male
AA, A, BB, B
RS, S
Jessica Garza
jessicagarza1996@hotmail.com
9415395326
Female
AA, A, BB
OH, MH, RS, S, DS
Lacie Holcombe
holcombe_08@yahoo.com
6602382956
Female
AA, A, BB
OH, MH, RS, S, DS
Natalie Cook
necook11@gmail.com
9132213899
Female
A, BB, COED
DS, L
Mary Humphrey
maryhumphrey13@gmail.com
8165820467
Female
A, BB, COED
OH, RS, S
Austin Coulas
austin.coulas@gmail.com
9137103297
Male
A, BB, COED
OH, MH, RS
Andrew Summers
asummrs@gmail.com
913-687-7554
Male
AA, A, COED
OH, MH
Rodney J Sampson
rsampson@kc.rr.com
8167197339
Male
B, COED
OH, MH