Adult Players Looking for Teams

This section provides a list of adult players looking for teams.
If you are an adult player looking for a team submit the form below for posting.

Player Information Submission:

(The better information you provide, the better your changes to be contacted by clubs)

    Name*

    Email*

    Phone*

    Gender*

    Level* (check all that apply)

    Position* (check all that apply)


    captcha

    * Denotes Required Field

    USAV/HOA is not responsible for the improper use of names, addresses and phone numbers of individuals participating in this website and makes no representation or warranty concerning the confidentiality of the information. As a condition of use, individuals accessing this website agree that the information contained herein will not be used for any commercial purpose.

     

    Adult Players Looking for Teams

    Name
    Email
    Phone
    Gender
    Level
    Position
    David Becker
    dmbecker95@gmail.com
    6362846706
    Male
    AA, A, BB, B, COED
    OH, RS, DS, L
    Molly Perkins
    perkins.molly23@gmail.com
    5073133910
    Female
    AA, A, BB, B, COED
    OH, RS
    Angeleah Stierlen
    angeleahstierlen@gmail.com
    7853242216
    Female
    AA, A, COED
    OH, RS, S, DS, L
    Ezekiel Zeller
    ezekielzeller@outlook.com
    6208990259
    Male
    COED
    OH, MH
    Laila Abbas Abu Zareefeh
    lailasmile12@gmail.com
    9132089888
    Female
    A
    OH, MH, RS, S, DS, L
    Mitch Nissen
    minissen54664@yahoo.com
    3198211776
    Male
    A, COED
    OH, MH, RS
    Libby Eggleston
    libbyceggleston@gmail.com
    8165069984
    Female
    A, BB
    L
    Tina Hinds
    tina.hinds79@yahoo.com
    8166748124
    Female
    A, BB, B
    OH, RS
    Tina Hinds
    tina.hinds79@yahoo.com
    8166748124
    Female
    A, BB, B
    OH, RS
    Lilia
    lthrashermiller15@gmail.com
    8165883867
    Female
    AA, A, B, COED
    S, DS
    John Mathews
    jmathews128@gmail.com
    6189773122
    Male
    AA, A
    OH, S
    Jordan Hoefer
    hoefer.jordan4@gmail.com
    5639296699
    Male
    AA, A, BB, COED
    OH
    Brett Quiason
    bquiason96@gmail.com
    8165905945
    Male
    A, BB, B, COED
    OH, MH, RS
    Ludmila dos Santos
    lud_santos.f@hotmail.com
    7852751448
    Female
    A
    RS, S
    Auhnna Harding
    auhnnaharding@gmail.com
    8163779800
    Female
    AA, A, BB, B, COED
    OH, RS, S
    Ashanti Price
    aprice@phr6.org
    4176199411
    Female
    AA, A, BB, B
    OH, DS, L
    Ebony Gutierrez
    ebony9323@gmail.com
    6202873564
    Female
    A
    L
    Rebecca Maloney
    rm1997@live.missouristate.edu
    3147505324
    Female
    A
    DS, L
    Sandy Lee
    spnlllee@gmail.com
    9134247625
    Female
    AA, COED
    OH, DS
    Tina Hinds
    tina.hinds79@yahoo.com
    8166748124
    Female
    A, BB
    OH, RS
    Daniela
    ds4143199@gmail.com
    8163260071
    Female
    A, BB, B, COED
    OH, S
    Katie Brill
    brill.katie@gmail.com
    417-429-5969
    Female
    A, BB
    OH, MH
    Vilinkumar Bhakta
    vilinkumarbhakta@yahoo.com
    3162394364
    Male
    B
    OH
    Sara Petifurd
    spetifurd4@gmail.com
    816-654-5404
    Female
    A
    OH, RS, S, DS
    Joel Kafka
    joelkafka@gmail.com
    6202403639
    Male
    AA, A, BB, B, COED
    OH, MH, RS
    Sierra Boatman
    sierraboatman@icloud.com
    4172418966
    Female
    AA, A, BB, B, COED
    OH, RS, DS
    Jeremiah Kim
    jmiah.kim@gmail.com
    8185230682
    Male
    B, COED
    OH, MH, S, DS
    MiKayla Keeling
    mikayla.keeling@gmail.com
    7853834808
    Female
    AA, A
    OH, DS
    Chris Fugate
    cfugat1@hallmark.com
    9134862916
    Male
    AA, A, BB, B, COED
    OH, MH, RS, S, DS, L
    Chasity Hamblin
    hamblin.chasity@yahoo.com
    7854180956
    Female
    BB, B
    OH, MH, RS, S, DS, L
    Andrea H.
    12ajh21@gmail.com
    7203755123
    Female
    A, BB, B, COED
    OH, MH, RS, DS
    Kersten Schatz
    bloomkc@gmail.com
    8165295881
    Female
    B, COED
    DS, L