Board Contacts & Meetings

HOA Board of Directors

For general questions, contact the HOA office  (913) 233-0445 info@hoavb.org
Board of Directors:
Commissioner (4 year term) Lisa Madsen ha.commissioner @hoavb.org
Vice Commissioner (4 year term) Dennis Jackson ha.vice.commissioner @hoavb.org
Officials Chair
(4 year term)
Ric Washburn ha.officials.chair @hoavb.org
Junior Players Developmental Chair
(4 year term)
Kailey Bridges ha.jrdev.chair @hoavb.org
Junior Players Coach Representative
(2 year term)
Amy Benne ha.jrcoach.rep @hoavb.org
Juniors Players Parent Representative
(1 year term)
Kathy Hunter k.hunter @hoavb.org
Juniors Players Club Director Representative
(1 year term)
David Beach ha.jrclub.rep @hoavb.org
Outdoor Player Representative
(2 year term)
Terry Wright Sr ha.outdoor.rep @hoavb.org
Indoor Player Representative
(2 year term)
Stephanie Keeton ha.indoor.rep @hoavb.org
Legal Council
(4 year term)
Sarah Butler ha.legal.counsel @hoavb.org
At Large Member
(2 year term)
D’Anne Carnahan d.carnahan @hoavb.org
At Large Member
(2 year term)
Ryan Lacson r.lacson @hoavb.org
At Large Member
(2 year term)
Dave Gentile d.gentile @hoavb.org
At Large Member
(2 year term)
Mike Stowell m.stowell @hoavb.org
At large Member
(2 year term)
Kenya Young k.young @hoavb.org
Officers of the Corporation:
President Bertil Wamelink
(913) 233-0445
ha.president @hoavb.org
Vice-President Art Stone
(913) 233-0445
ha.vp @hoavb.org
Treasurer Lisa Kresha ha.treasurer @hoavb.org
Secretary Kyla Roehrig
(913) 233-0445
ha.secretary @hoavb.org

 

HOA Board of Directors Meetings

Scheduled Board meetings:

Sunday, June 6, 2017

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Sunday, June 5, 2016

Wednesday, February 3, 2016 6 PM

Minutes of the quarterly meeting of November 21, 2015

Minutes of the quarterly meeting of August 9, 2015

Minutes of the quarterly meeting of May 31, 2015

Minutes of the quarterly meeting of February 4, 2015

Minutes of the quarterly meeting of November 16, 2014

Minutes of the quarterly meeting of August 10, 2014

Minutes of the quarterly meeting of May 18, 2014

Minutes of the quarterly meeting of February 5, 2014

Minutes of the quarterly meeting of November 17, 2013

Minutes of the quarterly meeting of August 11, 2013