Adult Players Looking for Teams

This section provides a list of adult players looking for teams.
If you are an adult player looking for a team submit the form below for posting.

Player Information Submission:

(The better information you provide, the better your changes to be contacted by clubs)

Name*

Email*

Phone*

Gender*

Level* (check all that apply)

Position* (check all that apply)


captcha

* Denotes Required Field

USAV/HOA is not responsible for the improper use of names, addresses and phone numbers of individuals participating in this website and makes no representation or warranty concerning the confidentiality of the information. As a condition of use, individuals accessing this website agree that the information contained herein will not be used for any commercial purpose.

 

Adult Players Looking for Teams

Name
Email
Phone
Gender
Level
Position
Scott Potter
scottotterpotter@gmail.com
8166739121
Male
A, COED
OH, MH
Annie Connor
emily@propertyfinderekc.com
8165072702
Female
AA, A, BB, B, COED
OH, RS, S
Courtney Teel
court12court12@gmail.com
8163590253
Female
AA, A, COED
DS, L
Crystal Whitlow
crystalcwhitlow@gmail.com
5853563110
Female
BB, COED
OH
Irene Coe
icoe4@kc.rr.com
8167340234
Female
COED
S
Kelly Fratzel
kellyafratzel@gmail.com
701-306-3589
Female
A, BB, COED
S
Katie Johnson
kfratz17@gmail.com
913-593-6438
Female
A, BB, COED
S
Stephen Price Jr.
stephenpricejr@gmail.com
5736739129
Male
A, BB, COED
S
Michelle Kendrick
themichellekendrick@yahoo.com
443.248.7134
Female
A, BB, B, COED
S, L
Sara Schemmel
sara.schemmel@gmail.com
9132711908
Female
AA, A, BB, COED
OH, RS, DS, L
Meghan McAllister
mmcallister12@yahoo.com
913-653-3914
Female
A, BB, COED
OH, RS, S, DS
Scott Dau
mikasa3vball@yahoo.com
816-447-1708
Male
A, BB
S, DS, L
Amol Deshpande
deshpandeamol377@gmail.com
7147266539
Male
AA, A
OH, MH
Mark Speier
mspeier59@aol.com
816-548-5001
Male
BB, B
MH, L
Treasure Hoag
Thoag@usd387.org
62028842110
Female
AA, A, BB
S, DS, L
Ebone Watson
ebonewatson@gmail.com
816-730-9215
Female
AA, A
S, DS, L
Heather Griffin (tourneys only)
hgriffin@primeinc.com
417-224-5596
Female
BB
OH, RS
Lilia Thrasher
lthrashermiller15@gmail.com
8165883867
Female
AA, A, COED
OH, DS, L
Angie Folkenroth
afolkenroth@gmail.com
717-858-5314
Female
AA, A, BB, COED
S
Wendel Wells
wendelwells4@gmail.com
8324319324
Male
AA, A
OH, L
Blake Deibel
blakedeibel@gmail.com
5099813633
Male
AA, A
OH, RS
James Redler
redler.james@gmail.com
8162557261
Male
A, BB
RS, S, DS
Chelsea Morris
chelseamorrisdds@gmail.com
573-238-5876
Female
AA, A, BB
OH, MH
Jade Byerly
jibyerly14@gmail.com
8168441004
Female
AA, A, COED
S, DS, L
Jackie Harter
jh7c9@mail.missouri.edu
314-401-6709
Female
AA, A
OH, MH, RS
Kushal Vtiger
kushal.vtiger@yahoo.com
7145956411
Male
A, BB
OH, RS, S
Ashley Bergus
aschoenjahn@gmail.com
8168680728
Female
AA, A, COED
OH, L
Julia Morrow
Spazznout@gmail.com
8167393532
Female
A, BB
OH, RS, DS
Jack Kite
jfk0094@gmail.com
7135947591
Male
AA
OH, RS, S
Andre Puryear
andre.puryear@yahoo.com
816-694-3887
Male
B, COED
OH, MH, RS, S, DS, L
Anthony Krohn
tonykrohn38@hotmail.com
4027411859
Male
AA, A, BB
OH, MH, RS
Jason Daming
jasondaming@gmail.com
3143150420
Male
A, BB
OH, MH
Molly Schleicher
SchleicherM@bv.com
7854258409
Female
AA, A, BB, B, COED
DS, L
Serena Jenkins
serenaajenkins@yahoo.com
5732303561
Female
AA, A, BB
OH, DS